Office Details

Christchurch


Physical Address

The Gardens
Level One
192 Papanui Road
Merivale
Christchurch 8014

Postal Address

PO Box 36-381
Christchurch 8146
 

Phone & Email

Phone: (03) 375-4040
Freephone: 0800 375 4040
Fax: (03) 375 4049
Email: chch@nzfp.co.nz


Christchurch Advisers


David McBrearty

Email: david.mcbrearty@nzfp.co.nz
More About David

Mark Hubber

Email: mark.hubber@nzfp.co.nz
More About Mark

 

David Solomon

Email: david.solomon@nzfp.co.nz
More About David

David Carter

Email: david.carter@nzfp.co.nz
More About David

 

Juliet Manning

Email: juliet.manning@nzfp.co.nz
More About Juliet

Richard McCormick

Email: richard.mccormick@nzfp.co.nz
More About Richard

 

Andrew Doak

Email: andrew.doak@nzfp.co.nz
More About Andrew



Christchurch Support Staff


Shelley Dick

PA
Email: shelley.dick@nzfp.co.nz

Anita Hollands

PA
Email: anita.hollands@nzfp.co.nz

 

Janine Clarkson

Accounts
Email: janine.clarkson@nzfp.co.nz

Other Locations


Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun

Get Started...

Find an Office


Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun

Get Started...

Find an Adviser


Get Started...

Please contact me


Thank you for your request.

An NZFP adviser will be in contact with you shortly.
Oops something went wrong. Please phone or email an office or adviser directly using the options to the left.

Allow us to contact you. Please fill out the details below and an NZFP adviser will be in contact within 24 hours.

Please enter a Name
Please enter a Phone Number
Please enter an Email
Please select an location

Please send me updates or newsletters from NZFP

Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved. New Zealand Financial Planning Company Ltd