About NZFP

Our Advisers





Auckland Advisers


Mike Staal

Email: mike@akld.nzfp.co.nz
More About Mike

Jordi Garcia

Email: jordi@akld.nzfp.co.nz
More About Jordi

 

Gavin Busch

Email: gavin@akld.nzfp.co.nz
More About Gavin



Wellington Advisers


Steve Lawton

Email: steve@wgtn.nzfp.co.nz
More About Steve

Dennis Keall

Email: dennis@wgtn.nzfp.co.nz
More About Dennis

 

Callum Forbes

Email: callum@wgtn.nzfp.co.nz
More About Callum

Lance Keall

Email: lance@wgtn.nzfp.co.nz
More About Lance

 

Maree Gordon

Email: maree@wgtn.nzfp.co.nz
More About Maree

Nicole Hoy

Email: nicole@wgtn.nzfp.co.nz
More About Nicole



Christchurch Advisers


David McBrearty

Email: davidm@chchnzfp.co.nz
More About David

Mark Hubber

Email: mark@chchnzfp.co.nz
More About Mark

 

David Solomon

Email: davids@chchnzfp.co.nz
More About David

David Carter

Email: davidc@chchnzfp.co.nz
More About David

 

Juliet Manning

Email: juliet@chchnzfp.co.nz
More About Juliet

Richard McCormick

Email: richard@chchnzfp.co.nz
More About Richard

 

Andrew Doak

Email: andrewd@chchnzfp.co.nz
More About Andrew



Dunedin Advisers


Neville Caird

Email: neville@dnnzfp.co.nz
More About Neville

Karen Lane

Email: karen.lane@nzfp.co.nz
More About Karen

The NZFP Game Plan


Since New Zealand Financial Planning (NZFP) was formed some 25 years ago we have been able to help many New Zealanders create financial independence and manage their wealth, giving them the freedom to enjoy life. We achieve this through an NZFP Game Plan.

:: Find out More

Get Started...

Find an Office


Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun

Get Started...

Find an Adviser


Get Started...

Please contact me


Thank you for your request.

An NZFP adviser will be in contact with you shortly.
Oops something went wrong. Please phone or email an office or adviser directly using the options to the left.

Allow us to contact you. Please fill out the details below and an NZFP adviser will be in contact within 24 hours.

Please enter a Name
Please enter a Phone Number
Please enter an Email
Please select an location

Please send me updates or newsletters from NZFP

Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved. New Zealand Financial Planning Company Ltd